Honda CR-V Owners Club Forums banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Dear Honda:
I've been a Honda enthusiast since 1987 when I first purchased a Honda CRX SI... an unbelievable car that was virtually indestructable even as the salt from blistery NY winters ate through the body after 10 years of driving. In 1996 I graduated to a used Accord, then to a Honda Del Sol, eventually buying my wife a Civic LX in 06 to finally buying a Honda CRV in March 2010. I've owned several cars from other manufacturers over the years but my loyalty was always to Honda. However after my last purchase I feel as though that loyalty has been tested.