Honda CR-V Owners Club Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
2001 CR-V
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I don’t know what I’ve been doing for the last ten years, but maybe it’s the ‘recent events in the news’ that made me realize how much we can all benefit by sharing in a community like this.
I see a few of the old guys from hondasuv.com are still alive. :giggle:
Please say hello and jog my memory.

·
Registered
2001 CR-V
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
  1. I

2. Welcome to CRVOC Curly! :love: Still have your Gen1?

You need to update your avatar. (And, your vehicle details) :giggle:

@racoon used to be active here but he has been AWOL lately.
    Wow, I’m taking a while to learn the ropes on this forum. Good to see you here!
  3. Racoon appears to have said GOODBYE in his details.
  4. Roadster is now called Fishycomics, I think.
  5. This will take a while to catch on to. 😎

·
Registered
2001 CR-V
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
To answer your questions, I have a 97, a 99, and an 01, as well as a 98 Ody, which is a Gen One with a V-tec in it.

·
Premium Member
2,694 Posts
Please say hello and jog my memory.
I don't jog much anymore--I ride a bike though.😁

So I'm still around also, as you know. Did you have an Integra at one point? I haven't gotten anywhere with my '97's transmission yet (the parking pawl issue) because I have a TSX in the driveway awaiting the last few parts to put the front suspension back together.

·
Registered
2001 CR-V
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
I don't jog much anymore--I ride a bike though.😁

So I'm still around also, as you know. Did you have an Integra at one point? I haven't gotten anywhere with my '97's transmission yet (the parking pawl issue) because I have a TSX in the driveway awaiting the last few parts to put the front suspension back together.